Film industry development has begun a long time ago with silent black-and-white films. Since then it has been developing and progressing in a number of ways. Films have been improved by colour and sound. Gradually films became more and more dynamical and with a considerable quantity of special effects.
However the cinematography has experienced special development in recent years. Now many films are produced in a three-dimensional stereo format (3D).

5D ciater 5D cinema pe

But also it is a not limit. By a basic novelty in the field of films industri and also 4d appear in the field of rest and entertainments, 5d, 6d, 7d..XD) movie theaters and cinemaattractions. This is the next stage of development.krisla

While stereo 3D image allows to see only volumetric picture, 5D image allows to plunge into the world of a virtual reality by means of mobile platforms with armchairs which move synchronically with a picture which is shown on the screen, and also, by means of additional special effects, such as wind, rain, snow, fog, smells, etc. Such figures as 4D 5D, 6D, 7D... XD mean advantage over 3D image, but different producers classify their film attractions in a different way, however we still speak about the same notion.

We offer our clients installation of 5D an attraction "on a turn-key basis".

Our mobile armchairs can carry out movements in 3 steps (3DOF) that allows to reach the maximum psychoemotional effect. The average cover of expenditure of the given project ranges from 4 till 12 months. It depends on the location of an attraction, visual design, a stream of people, etc. It will be especially profitable when placed in trading and entertaining centres or other crowded places.
We won't speak about profitability and super profitableness of the given business because it goes without saying and there is a lot of information about it on the Internet, thus, any user can independently estimate prospects. We want to concentrate more attention on our advantages.
The advantage of our 5D attractions is that we offer completely ready product, with the maximum quantity of effects and good dynamic characteristics. If our competitors include additional appliances into the Premium offer or provide as the additional option we include it in standard package!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 or 9 adapted 5D stereo films are included into the delivery complete package.
The quantity of films for dealers will gradually increase.
Also you can give us stereo films which we will adapt to our system.
Our attractions (stationary and mobile) correspond to all the requirements of standards of Ukraine, have all the necessary accompanying documents, including the instruction, technical certificate of production article, corresponding patents, etc.

 

Light city company All rights reserved
XDkino.com Укр Рос Англ

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Краткое описание

 

Развитие киноиндустрии началось еще очень давно с черно-белого кино без звука, развиваясь и совершенствуясь фильмы стали транслироваться в цвете и со звуком. Постепенно фильмы становились все более динамичными и с большим количеством спецэффектов.

Однако особого развития кинематография получила в последние годы, когда много фильмов выпускаются уже в объемном стерео формате (3D).

5D ciater 5D cinema pe

Ведь стерео 3D изображение позволяет только видеть объемную картинку, а 5D - не только видеть, но и погрузиться в мир виртуальной реальности посредством подвижных платформ с креслами, которые перемещаются синхронно с картинкой, которая происходит на экране, а также, с помощью дополнительных спецэффектов, таких как ветер, дождь, снег, туман, запахи, и др.. Цифры 4D 5D, 6D, 7D ... XD означают преимущество над 3D изображением, только разные производители по разному классифицируют свои киноаттракционы, однако речь всегда идет об одном и томже.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам установку 5D аттракциона «под ключ». Самыми популярными, как показывает практика, базовые комплектации с подвижными сиденьями на 4 и 8 мест. Сидения размещены по 4 шт в ряд.

Согласно различных аналитических расчетов данное количество мест является наиболее оптимальным и наиболее прибыльным. Средняя окупаемость данного проекта составляет от 4 до 12 месяцев. В зависимости от места расположения аттракциона, визуального оформления, потока людей, и т. д. Особенно прибыльным он будет при размещении его в торговых и развлекательных центрах, других людных местах.

Говорить о рентабельности и сверхдоходность данного бизнеса мы не будем, это и так понятно, поскольку в интернете этой информации очень много, и любой пользователь может самостоятельно оценить перспективы. Мы хотим сосредоточить больше внимания на наших преимуществах.

Преимуществом наших 5D аттракционов является то, что мы предлагаем полностью готовый продукт, с максимальным количеством эффектов и хорошими динамическими характеристиками. И то что у конкурентов включено в Премиум предложение или как дополнительная опция, - у нас это все включается в стандартную комплектацию!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Так же в комплект поставки включено 8 адаптированных 5D стереофильмов.
Количество фильмов для дилеров будет постепенно увеличиваться.
Так же вы нам можете предоставлять стереофильмы, которые мы адаптируем под нашу систему.

Наши аттракционы соответствуют всем требованиям стандартов Украины, имеют всю необходимую сопровождающую документацию, включая инструкцию, технический паспорт, соответствующие патенты, и т д

Также на данный момент у нас действуют специальные акции (подробнее см. в рубрике СПЕЦ предложение 5D)


Light city company All rights reserved
XDkino.com Укр Рос Англ