As you know, parents are willing to do everything for their children to be happy. We offer a new  business project - a modern laser maze attraction. The target audience will be parents who want their children to be the happiest in the world as well as youth and adults.

Laser maze attraction came to our country from Canada, where he was initially unable to gain popularity among the population. Fans of the laser maze become  as adults as children. The main point - is that the walls of the room must be equipped with special lasers. Players will have to go up to the end of the maze, and then press the dedicated key, go back. What must be remembered while passing through the maze? It is important to pay attention to the fact that no lasers should be linked. If, during the show  the laser cross paths by chance, it will emit. Due every cross,  points may be reduced or the time, as well as offering exciting special effects: the hurricane, rain, flashes of light and obstacles in the way.

How can you earn on  laser maze attraction? You can earn in retail establishments, fairs, various festivals, the beach resorts. Sufficient to establish such a device in a place where a lot of kids and adults who love active pastime, in order to get profit.
if set this attraction in public places: a park or leisure center, then  you will make  pleasantly surprised of many of them!


Light city company All rights reserved
XDkino.com Укр Рос Англ

Как известно, родители готовы сделать все для того, чтобы их дети были счастливы, ни в чем не нуждались. Предлагаем бизнес проект – современный аттракцион лазерный лабиринт. Как вы уже поняли, целевой аудиторией будут родители, которые хотят сделать своих детей самыми счастливыми на свете а также молодежь и взрослые.

Аттракцион лазерный лабиринт пришел в наше государство из Канады, где он вначале смог завоевать популярность у населения. Поклонниками данного лабиринта стали, как и взрослые люди, так и дети. Главная суть – это то, что на стенах помещения должны быть установлены специальные лазеры. Игроки должны будут доходить до конца лабиринта, после чего нажимать на специальную клавишу, возвращаться назад. О чем необходимо помнить во время прохождения лабиринта? Важно обращать внимание на то, что никакие лазеры не должны быть зацеплены. Если во время прохождения пути случайно пересечь лазер, то будет издаваться звук. Из-за каждого прикосновения могут уменьшаться очки либо время, а также вас ждут захватывающие спецэффекты: ураган, дождь, вспышки света и препятствия под ногами.

Когда можно зарабатывать на аттракционе лазерный лабиринт? Зарабатывать можно в торговых заведениях, на ярмарках, различных праздниках, на морских курортах. Достаточно установить подобный аппарат в том месте, где очень много детей и взрослых людей, которые любят активное времяпровождение, для того, чтобы начать зарабатывать.
Установив такой аттракцион в людном месте: в парке или развлекательном центре Вы приятно удивите многих!

 

 

Light city company All rights reserved
Поисков
XDkino.com Укр Рос Англ